AA Ireland uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more.

Some features on our site are not supported with older versions of the IE browser. We would suggest that you upgrade your browser to experience everything our site has to offer. Click here to find out more.

Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 23/12/2016 9am - 6pm
Saturday 24/12/2016 Closed
Sunday 25/12/2016 Closed
Monday 26/12/2016 Closed
Tuesday 27/12/2016 Closed
Wednesday 28/12/2016 9am - 6pm
Thursday 29/12/2016 9am - 6pm
Friday 30/12/2016 9am - 6pm
Saturday 31/12/2016 10am - 3pm
Sunday 01/01/2017 Closed
Monday 02/01/2017 Closed
Tuesday 03/01/2017 9am - 6pm

AA Ireland

61A South William Street.
Dublin 2
Ireland.

Website: www.theAA.ie
Map Data

AA Car and Home Insurance

Call Centre Opening Hours:

  • 9am-6pm Monday to Friday
  • 10am-3pm Saturday

AA Customer Services

Call Centre Opening Hours:

  • 9am-6pm Monday to Friday
  • 10am-3pm Saturday

AA Membership

Call Centre Opening Hours:

  • 9am-6pm Monday to Friday
  • 10am-3pm Saturday

AA Travel Insurance

Call Centre Opening Hours:

  • 9am-6pm Monday to Friday
  • 10am-3pm Saturday

AA Hotels

AA Roadwatch

  • Email: roadw@theaa.ie

Pass on Traffic News

AA Signs

Call Centre Opening Hours:

  • 9am-5pm Monday to Friday

Complaints Policy

We aim to give excellent service to our customers, however we recognise that things may occasionally go wrong. Full details of our complaints procedure can be found in our Terms of Business here. If you have an issue or complaint you can get in touch with us by emailing the relevant department (email addresses contained above). We will get in touch with you with and aim to resolving the issue as soon as possible. Alternatively you can call us on the relevant number(s) listed above or write to The Quality & Compliance Manager, 61a South William Street, Dublin 2. If we are unable to resolve the issue within 5 working days we will let you know in writing, and a full response will follow after that.