The K Club Wins AA Ireland Hotel of the Year

Awards also for Dunraven Arms, Ballymaloe House, Gregan’s Castle. Mary Buckley of Sandyhills B&B in Rush Co Dublin is AA Bean an Ti of the year. Tourism Minister Mary Hanafin today presented the awards to the winners of the most prestigious accolades in the Irish Hotel industry. See photos on AA Flickr: